Saturday, Oct 28 2pm
Saturday, Oct 28 8pm (Gala)
Sunday, Oct 29 2pm
Thursday, Nov 2 8pm
Friday, Nov 3 8pm
Saturday, Nov 4 2pm
Saturday, Nov 4 8pm
Sunday, Nov 5 2pm
Wednesday, Nov 8 8pm
Thursday, Nov 9 8pm
Friday, Nov 10 8pm
Saturday, Nov 11 2pm
Saturday, Nov 11 8pm
Sunday, Nov 12 2pm


 

 

 

 

 

Oct/Nov 2017

 

Ticket Prices:

Adult $43.00
Concession $39.00
Child U/15 $36.00
Group 10+ $36.00
Gala Supper (28 Oct only) +$12.00


 

 

 

BOOKINGS



 


 

 

   
 

NOVA Music Theatre Inc.
Postal Address: 532 Springvale Rd Nunawading, Vic, 3131


Copyright © 2017 NOVA Music Theatre Inc.