Booking Information  







 

Book Now For Doctor Zhivago

 

 

Doctor Zhivago Dates
Saturday, Oct 27 8pm (Gala)
Sunday, Oct 28 2pm
Thursday, Nov 1 8pm
Friday, Nov 2 8pm
Saturday, Nov 3 2pm
Saturday, Nov 3 8pm
Wednesday, Nov 7 8pm
Thursday, Nov 8 8pm
Friday, Nov 9 8pm
Saturday, Nov 10 2pm
Saturday, Nov 10 8pm
Sunday, Nov 11 2pm

 

Our Booking Number:
1300 304 433

 

You can purchase tickets in any of the following ways:

PHONE: 1300 304 433

ONLINE: click to book*

Or through the Whitehorse Centre: 9262 6555 *

 

* Booking Fee applies

 

 

Ticket Prices for Doctor Zhivago

Adult $44.00
Concession $40.00
Child U/15 $38.00
Group 10+ $38.00
Gala Supper (27 Oct only) +$15.00

 

NOVA Music Theatre Inc.
Postal Address: 532 Springvale Rd Nunawading, Vic, 3131

Last Update: 27 May 2018