Booking Information

Book Now For Les Misérables


 

 

 

 

Saturday, Oct 28 ** 2pm
Saturday, Oct 28 8pm (Gala)
Sunday, Oct 29 2pm
Thursday, Nov 2 8pm
Friday, Nov 3 8pm
Saturday, Nov 4 2pm
Saturday, Nov 4 8pm
Sunday, Nov 5 2pm
Wednesday, Nov 8 8pm
Thursday, Nov 9 8pm
Friday, Nov 10 8pm
Saturday, Nov 11 2pm
Saturday, Nov 11 8pm
Sunday, Nov 12 2pm

Ticket Prices for Les Misérables

Adult $43.00
Concession $39.00
Child U/15 $36.00
Group 10+ $36.00
Gala Supper (28 Oct only) +$12.00
For Oct 28 Only ** 2pm
Adult $38
Child (U18) $36

Our Booking Number:
1300 304 433

 

You can purchase tickets in any of the following ways:

PHONE: 1300 304 433

ONLINE: click to book*

Or through the Whitehorse Centre: 9262 6555 *

 

* Booking Fee applies

 

 

NOVA Music Theatre Inc.
Postal Address: 532 Springvale Rd Nunawading, Vic, 3131

Last Update: 7/7/2017